select market

BTC / EUR 23.451,93
Last price (BTC)
24h volume
Javascript is required to use BL3P. Please turn it on or add an exception
Your browser version is outdated. We have decided to spend our time on making Bl3p better, instead of wasting it on compatibility for ancient browsers. Please install Chrome frame if you wish to continue on your current browser, or consider installing Firefox or Chrome.


Looking for support regarding your BL3P account? Please use our support form (login required).
BL3P is a trademark of Bitonic BV

Bitonic B.V.
Hoogte Kadijk 143F 8
1018 BH Amsterdam

Weesperstraat 394-396
1018 DN Amsterdam
The Netherlands

T: +31 (0)20 261 94 66 (Mon-Fri 9:30-13:00 / 14:00-18:00 CET)

CoC: 58276149
VAT: NL852959710B01

Stichting Bitonic Payments
The bank accounts of BL3P are owned by a separate foundation (Stichting Bitonic Payments).

CoC: 58799117
SNS Bank: NL61SNSB0866046100
bunq: NL18BUNQ2025406592